Team 1	Team 2	Team 3	Team 4	Team 5	Team 6	Team 7	Team 8	
Steve Bradbury	Bill Blankenship	Steve McCune	Mike Schmitt	David Roberts	Glen Hoppe	Ronnie Hill	Gerry Murff	
Mark Holman	Frank Evans	Kerri McCune	Audrey Loeffelhotz	Willis Murphey	Jim Stone	Fravel McHaney	Rich Briggs	
David Cooper	Kevin Gillingham	Bill Green	Reggie Read	Joe Swift	Randy West	Jim Chandley	Dave Butcher	
Jeff Larkin	Joe Anderson	Krystal Kaplan	Max Burton	Jim Easter	Steve West	H.B. Nettleton	Ralph Heath	
Bobby Masterson	Greg Robbins	Michael Hubbard	Justin Wait	Kent Kizer	Ryan Casbeer	Cecil Williams	Wilbert Prather	
Dan Houghton	Sam Adamie	Randy Riddile	Randy Moore	Valory Kizer	Wyatt Carrell	Scott Watkins	Bob Jones	

	Tr		Skeet						
	Team		Team	Field		Team		Team	Field
	2	vs	1	1		4	vs	5	TBD
Week 1	3	vs	8	2	Week 6	8	vs	1	TBD
3/11/2025	4	vs	7	4	4/15/2025	2	vs	7	TBD
	5	vs	6	5		3	vs	6	TBD
	3	vs	4	1		8	vs	2	TBD
Week 2	1	vs	7	2	Week 7	7	VS	3	TBD
3/18/2025	8	vs	6	4	4/22/2025	1	VS	5	TBD
	2	vs	5	5		6	VS	4	TBD
	6	vs	2	1		1	vs	2	TBD
Week 3	7	vs	8	2	Week 8	8	vs	3	TBD
3/25/2025	4	vs	1	4	4/29/2025	7	vs	4	TBD
	5	vs	3	5		6	VS	5	TBD
	7	vs	5	1		4	vs	3	TBD
Week 4	8	vs	4	2	Week 9	7	vs	1	TBD
4/1/2025	2	vs	3	4	5/6/2025	6	vs	8	TBD
	6	vs	1	5		5	vs	2	TBD
	1	vs	3	1		TBD	vs	TBD	TBD
Week 5	4	vs	2	2	Week 10	TBD	vs	TBD	TBD
4/8/2025	5	vs	8	4	5/13/2025	TBD	vs	TBD	TBD
	6	vs	7	5		TBD	vs	TBD	TBD

Awards Dinner will be held on Monday 05/19/2025

League start time is 5:30 PM

All Shooters are encouraged to bank ahead of time for any planned absences and even shoot a floating bank or two - just in case