Team 1	Team 2	Team 3	Team 4	Team 5	Team 6	Team 7	Team 8	
Britt West	George Knezek	Jim Rogers	M.J. McDaniel	Veronica Flores	Larry Brandenburg	Wayne Arendsee	Joe Don Kubes	
G.B. Bailey	Don Searles	Eric Ashton	Cassidy Ochoa	Linda Green	Deana Brandenburg	Layne Merritt	Kass Kubes	
Bob Lovett	John Parker	Ed Gee	Belinda Fincher	Gena Terrell	Ed Romack	Tracy Ragle	Rylie Kubes	
John Winter	Rebecca Parker	David McDaniel	Kelsey Graham	Sherry Lewis	Dave Mason	Thomas Holleman	Larry Milton	
Kerry McCombs	Art Schuetze	David Wanker	Margaret Ruiz	Evelyn Capps	Frank Filipetto	Sandra Wood	Gino Prado	
Charles Tillema	Dan Hougton	Mark Cutler	Brianna Woads		Ken Gigliotti		Patrick Phillips	

	Tr		Skeet						
	Team		Team	Field		Team		Team	Field
	2	vs	1	1		4	vs	5	TBD
Week 1	3	vs	8	2	Week 6	8	vs	1	TBD
3/10/2025	4	vs	7	4	4/14/2025	2	vs	7	TBD
	5	vs	6	5		3	vs	6	TBD
	3	vs	4	1		8	VS	2	TBD
Week 2	1	vs	7	2	Week 7	7	VS	3	TBD
3/17/2025	8	vs	6	4	4/21/2025	1	VS	5	TBD
	2	vs	5	5		6	vs	4	TBD
	6	vs	2	1		1	vs	2	TBD
Week 3	7	vs	8	2	Week 8	8	vs	3	TBD
3/24/2025	4	vs	1	4	4/28/2025	7	vs	4	TBD
	5	vs	3	5		6	vs	5	TBD
	7	vs	5	1		4	vs	3	TBD
Week 4	8	vs	4	2	Week 9	7	vs	1	TBD
3/31/2025	2	vs	3	4	5/5/2025	6	vs	8	TBD
	6	vs	1	5		5	vs	2	TBD
Week 5 4/7/2025	1	vs	3	1		TBD	vs	TBD	TBD
	4	vs	2	2	Week 10	TBD	vs	TBD	TBD
	5	vs	8	4	5/12/2025	TBD	vs	TBD	TBD
	6	VS	7	5		TBD	VS	TBD	TBD

Awards Dinner will be held on Monday 05/19/2025

League start time is 5:30 PM

All Shooters are encouraged to bank ahead of time for any planned absences and even shoot a floating bank or two - just in case