Team 1	Team 2	Team 3	Team 4	Team 5	Team 6	Team 7	Team 8
Jim Stone	Max Burton	Kass Kubes	M.J. McDaniel	Patrick Phillips	Kerry McCombs	Justin Wait	
Glenn Hoppe	Steve Bradbury	Joe Don Kubes	Veronica Flores	John Maroul	Britt West	Thomas Holleman	Shoot
Ken Gigliotti	Ronnie Harms	Riley Kubes	Rebekah Craig	Logan LeBlanc	G.B. Bailey	Jake Holleman	Well
Mark Stewart	Sara Germann	Larry Milton	Lindra Green	James LeBlanc	Crystal Kaplan	Joe Van Nuffelen	Under
Wyatt Carroll	Jeff Larkin	Gino Prado	Margaret Hopkins	Larry Brandenburg	Sean Cisco	Charles Tillema	Lights
Rich Briggs	Dan Houghton	Scott Watkins	Chad Hopkins	Deanna Brandenburg	Danielle Cisco	Bob Mott	

	Tr		Тгар						
	Team		Team	Field		Team		Team	Field
	3	vs	<u>8</u>	1		5	vs	<u>8</u>	1
Week 1	2	vs	1	3	Week 5	4	vs	2	3
11/11/2024	4	vs	7	4	12/9/2024	1	vs	3	4
	5	vs	6	5		6	vs	7	5
	<u>8</u>	vs	6	1		<u>8</u>	vs	1	1
Week 2	1	vs	7	3	Week 6	4	vs	5	3
11/18/2024	3	VS	4	4	12/16/2024	2	vs	7	4
	2	vs	5	5		3	vs	6	5
	7	vs	<u>8</u>	1		<u>8</u>	vs	2	1
Week 3	6	vs	2	3	Week 7	7	vs	3	3
11/25/2024	4	vs	1	4	1/6/2025	1	vs	5	4
	5	vs	3	5		6	vs	4	5
	<u>8</u>	VS	4	1		TBD	vs	TBD	1
Week 4	7	vs	5	3	Week 8	TBD	vs	TBD	3
12/2/2024	2	VS	3	4	1/13/2025	TBD	vs	TBD	4
	6	vs	1	5		TBD	vs	TBD	5

Awards Dinner will be held on Monday 01/20/2025

League start time is 6 :30 PM

There WILL NOT be any league scheduled for the weeks Christmas and New Years

All Shooters are encouraged to bank ahead of time for any planned absences and even shoot a floating bank or two - just in case