Board of Directors and Event Contacts

Position: Officer:
Board of Directors:
President Jim Chandley
Vice President Joe Julien
Treasurer Jim Rogers
Secretary Randall Reed
Grounds and Facilities unassigned
Board Member Mike Schmitt
Board Member Craig Towson
Board Member Don McKechnie
Board Member Britt West
Board Member Steve Bradbury
Board Member Mike Hynes
Trap Chair Steve Bradbury
Skeet Chair Mike Schmitt
League Secretary Michelle Levens
Webmaster VACANT

Send mail to:
Your Name (optional):
Your e-mail address:
Message Body:
  Send Me a Copy of This E-mail
Anti-Spam Verification: